Mackinaw City Hotels » Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel: Hotel Reviews

Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
check rates for this Mackinaw City hotel
Popularity Index

Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel

 AAA rating
 Traveler reviews
701 South Huron
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
Number of Rooms: 131
Toll-Free: 800-410-5302
Website: www.mackinaw-city.com/hotels/hamiltoninnselect/

Treat yourself to the gracious hospitality of the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront of Mackinaw City, where superb vacationing begins. Whether you are traveling with your family, enjoying a romantic getaway, or staying overnight for business, you can choose from several spacious room designs, experience our excellent amenities and enjoy the unlimited natural and historical points of interest just minutes from your door.The Hamilton Inn is more than just a place to stay, it is the ideal getaway!

A royal reception can be expected from the moment you arrive at our beautiful new facility. We guarantee high quality accommodations, friendly & efficient service.

Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel is rated 4.5 out of 5 based on 2057 user reviews.

Amenities include
Mackinaw's Newest & Largest Lakefront Hotel directly next to the Ferry! Private sandy beach access! Close to free concerts and free laser show. Unlimited access to indoor waterpark across street. Spacious lakefront rooms with private balconies. Every room has refrigerators, hair dryers and ironing boards. Family stays free with one paying adult. Honeymoon suites with in-room jacuzzis. Complimentary 25 foot Breakfast Bar (now make your own Belgian waffles!) High Speed Internet Access! Large exercise room & tanning capsule!

description based on information provided by the property

Traveler Review Ratings
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel

write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Overall  4.5  based on 2057 reviews

What to expect
4.5  Location
4.5  Rooms
4.5  Cleanliness
4.5  Service
4.5  Pool/Amenities
4.5  Value
Traveler Reviews
Traveler Reviews (1-75 of 2057) Next Page of Hotel Reviews »

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very clean, great service. Very close to the water, downtown and ferry's to the Island.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
We loved our room and our stay. Staff was friendly and helpful, and the hotel was beautiful and in a great location.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
We were greeted with a smile and people remembered us from prior stays. Our room was clean and.peaceful. staff was always polite and willing to help. We love the place

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
We loved the balcony off our room! The breakfast was great! We will come here again!!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
your staff was very helpful and the room was so clean

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
We had a great stay. Only complaint is one lady at the front desk with poor customer service but everyone else was fantastic!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very satisfied with my room, the breakfast buffet, and especially the service by the front desk staff. The gentleman that checked us in on Saturday, June 20th at 6:30pm was excellent. I do not remember his name but I remember he was from Italy.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Beautiful hotel and accommodations right in the center of town. We totally enjoyed our one night stay.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Every staff member was exceptionally polite, helpful, and offered an upgraded room. The room was very clean and the bed very comfortable. Breakfast was exceptional. Thank you for a wonderful stay

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The hotel was clean and everyone was very friendly.
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "everyone was great & the rooms were clean..."
stayed June 2015 from lawrenceburg

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
everyone was great & the rooms were clean

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The room was clean and very nice. Having a sandy beach outside of my beachfront, balcony room made the view of the lake even more enjoyable to look at. The staff were all very friendly and courteous! My only complaint was the fact that this was the first time my husband and I had ever been to Mackinac City, Mackinac Island, and the bridge and we were there for our 13th anniversary. We purchased tickets for the 8 p.m. trolley tour when we made our online reservations because we wanted to ride over the bridge when it was lit and they didn't tell us on Friday that there was a wedding on Saturday and that we would be picked up at 6:30 instead of 7:30. We would of went on Friday if they would of told us that at checkin. The lady just told us to let them know tonight or tomorrow. We almost missed the tour entirely. We just wanted to be able to sit next to each other and enjoy looking at it lit without one of us concentrating on driving. So, we didn't get to see it lit because of that. However; the man who does the tour is wonderful!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Great service,friendly, helpful staff, very clean rooms for a great price!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
It is always a pleasure to stay at the Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront. Nice people, clean rooms, quiet.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The front desk was very nice. Housekeeping was wonderfully attentive. Additionally, I inadvertently left 3 jackets behind. When I called, they had been found and were sent to me promptly. We received a wonderful price as an online special. The one disappointment was that there were no eggs on the breakfast bar. Otherwise we enjoyed our stay a great deal.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Fantastic room, great breakfast. Loved being able to buy discount tickets for local attractions and ferries at the front desk.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Room clean. Staff could have been a little nicer and helpful. But overall a good place. Close to everything to walk to. Also, easy access to ferry

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Have stayed here before and liked it, liked it this time too but when I went to the front desk to ask for extra coffee packets the clerk was not pleasant at all.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
This is a very nice, family-friendly hotel. It is conveniently located, clean, and the staff is accommodating. I found the price to be a great value, especially in peak summer season. Loved the option of adding a family fun package to Mackinac Island which was a great value. Overall highly recommended!
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Every thing was great...."
stayed June 2015 from Ashburn

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Every thing was great.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The staff was great. The suite we had was very clean, great value for what we paid.. The beach area outside the rooms needed more of a presence on keeping it continually clean. maintenance staff need to be keeping the balcony areas more clean on a daily basis. The breakfast quality was not worth the effort to go too. But we didn't stay there for the breakfast. Overall the room we paid for was very clean and spacious.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
All was great. We did ask for a lake side room when we got there, and were told they were full, but found out later that they were not full, so did not understand why we could not have been granted the request. Breakfast was great also. We would stay there again. Thanks Bob & PAM

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Everyone was very nice and we had great service and great time. Any time we plan to come up in the future we plan in stay g thete

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Condition; service; proximity to ferry. Only negative was a tasteless breakfast - there was plenty, but nothing had any taste.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
For the price we paid, the location, service and room quality was outstanding. Our sole complaint were the plastic fried eggs!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Room was clean and well maintained. The staff was friendly and accommodated my early arrival 2 pm on bicycle before check in 4pm. They got me the room and all was well in the world. Would stay there again for sure.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Everything outstanding except breakfast was only fair.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Great room, beautiful view of the lake, friendly staff! Who could ask for anything more!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
All in all, we always like staying at the Hamilton Inn Select. And having done so several times, once with 24 Girl Scouts, we always enjoy it. This latest visit was our 25th Wedding Anniversary, so the staff placed congratulatory signs on the door and in the room. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hamilton Inn Select!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
It was a great value for the room price. The pool and hot tub were great. The beds were very comfortable. The view of Lake Huron was really nice. The staff was friendly. It was nice to get the free breakfast.
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Everything Was Perfect.Thank You..."
stayed June 2015 from Rockwood

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Everything Was Perfect.Thank You

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
There seemed to be an issue with our reservation and the hotel offered to upgrade our room from a court-side to beach front.
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "The hotel was very good...."
stayed May 2015 from Fairview park

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The hotel was very good.
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Very professional service..."
stayed May 2015 from Fairfax

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very professional service

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was ok. I would go out instead of eating hotel breakfast.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The bathroom was not stocked with supplies. soap, shampoo. There was toilet paper. Breakfast had a nice selection of food to choose.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Overall a very positive experience! Room was upgraded at no charge (we asked where to go for our anniversary dinner so I think that's how we were upgraded) and it was clean! A few staff members throughout our stay didn't show much enthusiasm and there was no info given out during check in regarding breakfast times, wifi code, check out times etc. We had to ask the desk when we were leaving for dinner. We would definitely go back though! One person who was very friendly and went out of her way was in charge of housekeeping I think. The night shift front desk guy took care of an issue I had within 5 minutes...I was really impressed since it was 1am. In the vacant room next to us the alarm clock was beeping so it woke us up but it was taken care of! Highly recommended!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
It is always a pleasure to stay at a place where the staff is friendly and helpful. We plan on coming back this summer to bring our grandson to show him what a great place it is to visit. We will stay again at the Hamilton Inn.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Clean rooms, nice staff. Will be back in fall

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The Hamilton Inn was very accommodating. We stayed there two different nights that week. The first night, we had reserved the two room suite. Instead they upgraded our rooms for the same price. Unfortunately we weren't there long enough to enjoy the jacuzzi. later in the week we stayed again. Again, they allowed us to get into one of our rooms early, as we had just come from the island and were all soaking wet from waiting 40 minutes for the ferry in the rain (another story). We have stayed here before, and will continue to stay there when in Mackinaw City.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Great hotel with a great view of the water. The staff was friendly and helped us with any questions that we had. The room was very clean and affordable. We will definitely come back and stay there again.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
We really enjoyed our stay! The room was very clean and comfortable! We had a lake front balcony room which was amazing!! We took the most beautiful sunrise pictures each morning! I also want to give a SHOUT OUT TO YOUR AMAZING BREAKFAST HOSTESS! That woman works her rear off all by herself!! She did an outstanding job ALWAYS keeping the food full and fresh as well as cleaning up after people that gave her zero respect by letting their children run a muck making hideous messes all morning. She deserves a FAT raise!! I wish I knew her name!! Please give her the recognition that she wholeheartedly deserves!! She was always very nice! Thanks for a fun and relaxing getaway! We will come back again for sure!!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Great location, close to the ferry, parking is close, breakfast was nice. Book your ferry through the hotel! I did not but could have saved some money.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Nice and clean. Liked that the hotel was within walking distance of many things. Will stay here again.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Room was lovely with lake view. Desk staff exceptionally helpful. The only things I would change is not to have a room directly across from the elevator and some fresh fruit and yogurt with the breakfast. Overall, wonderful stay.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Awesome prices and service, great upgrade!!!!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Hotel and staff were amazing. Breakfast was wonderful. Only problem was a the ferry was very slow and tickets we reserved were not given but twe were never refunded the money. Great room and had a great time. Will definitely be back!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very friendly, helpful, and polite staff. Clean rooms.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
the room was just freaking awesome, not noisy, the staff was extremely polite, just had a really enjoyable stay. Will be back.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very friendly and helpful staff, very nice rooms, and awesome breakfast buffet. Hope to stay there everyone I come through Mackinaw!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The stay was really nice. I enjoyed the friendly staff and clean bedroom.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Have stayed there many times, always clean, great people, and a real nice breakfast bar
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Very friendly staff, room great..."
stayed May 2015 from Sarnia

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very friendly staff, room great

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Room was very clean, staff was friendly and helpful. Pool area was nice. Had a room with balcony on the lake. The view was spectacular. Free breakfast was good, typical choices for this type of breakfast but very welcome. We will definitely be back.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The staff was good with help. Rooms were clean and the view from our room was great.
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Had a nice stay...."
stayed May 2015 from Falmouth

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Had a nice stay.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and the view is fabulous.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Rooms very clean, Beds very comfortable, close to everything, Breakfast was great.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Staff was friendly, room was clean, included breakfast was adequate. Lake side room offered a beautiful view.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The bedroom and bathroom were both clean and pleasing to the eye. We enjoyed, once again, our nice hot breakfast the next morning before heading on our way north. We'll be coming that way again in October of this year, and I'm sure will be booking with The Hamilton Inn once again.
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Wonderful stay in Mackinaw City..."
stayed May 2015 from Winona Lake

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Wonderful stay in Mackinaw City
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Clean, friendly and quiet..."
stayed May 2015 from Sheboygan

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Clean, friendly and quiet
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "good service and friendly people..."
stayed May 2015 from warren

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
good service and friendly people

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
It was very nice and the staff was very helpful and the cleaning staff did everything we needed. I would stay there again. Great place to stay.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
The stay was fine. The staff was friendly. The accommodations were clean and the beds comfortable.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
There was a lot of help at check-in. The rooms were very clean and breakfast bar was kept full with all the guest that morning.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very helpful and knowledgeable desk staff. Accommodation excellent.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Staff were awesome and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable, and very accommodating. Location was was great! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
It was earley in the Season and they were just getting things ready for the season. The rooms were clean and were not musty.Breakfast was good and had a lot of choices.The staff was courteous and willing to answer any and all questions.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Clean and spacious room. Staff was very friendly and breakfast was excellent.
check rates for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Traveler Rating 
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Reviews: "Loved the room, breakfast was ok. Overall a nice s..."
stayed February 2015 from Grosse Pointe Park

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Loved the room, breakfast was ok. Overall a nice stay!

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Nice pool, very good breakfast. Rooms are fine and the price is right.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very clean, staff pleasant. Room was very large. Was very cold in the breakfast room first thing in the morning.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very clean, staff pleasant. Room was very large. Was very cold in the breakfast room first thing in the morning.

My ratings for this hotel
 Location
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Service
 Pool/Amenities
 Value

I traveled with:

My visit to the area was for: visiting the area

Would you stay again? Y


write a review for Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Hotel
Very clean, staff pleasant. Room was very large. Was very cold in the breakfast room first thing in the morning.
Traveler Reviews (1-75 of 2057) Next Page of Hotel Reviews »

Mackinaw City Hotels & Accommodations
Best Western Dockside Mackinaw City Hotels
Hamilton Inn Select Beachfront Mackinaw City Hotels
Clarion Hotel Beachfront Mackinaw City Hotels
Comfort Suites Lakeview Mackinaw City Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites Mackinaw City Hotels
Econo Lodge Bayview Mackinaw City Hotels
Super 8 Beachfront Mackinaw City Hotels
Super 8 Bridgeview Mackinaw City Hotels
Ramada Inn Waterfront Mackinaw City Hotels
Comfort Inn Lakeside Mackinaw City Hotels
Days Inn Lakeview Mackinaw City Hotels
Fairview Beachfront Inn Mackinaw City Hotels
Bridge Vista Beach Hotel & Convention Center
Mackinaw City Hotels

Bayside Hotel of Mackinac

Mackinaw City Transportation Services
Arnold Line Mackinac Island Ferry
Shepler's Mackinac Island Ferry
Star Line Mackinac Island Ferry
Mackinac Old Time Trolley Co.



About Mackinaw City
Mackinaw City Interactive Map (flash)
Mackinaw City Interactive Map (non-flash)
Mackinaw City Visitors Guide
History of the Straits of Mackinac
Mackinaw City Information

Alternate Mackinaw City Hotel Guide
(optimized for older computers)



Mackinac Area Attractions
Colonial Michilimackinac
Old Mackinac Point Lighthouse
Fort Mackinac
Old Mill Creek
Mackinaw Crossings